623 Rate this article:
4.3

Taking ENVI to the Next Level via Machine Learning

THURSDAY, OCTOBER 6

Easy-to-use machine learning algorithms are coming to ENVI! Attend this webinar to learn more about these free new algorithms which will be available with the release of ENVI 5.6.3 in the next few weeks. See how you can use machine learning in ENVI and the benefits that come along with these great tools.

During this 45-minute webinar, you will:

  • Understand how to access machine learning in ENVI
  • Learn about the machine learning algorithms that have been added
  • Understand the workflow, which includes:
    • Labeling data
    • Training machine learning classifiers
    • Using previously generated models to classify data
  • See the machine learning algorithms applied to real use cases

 

There will be Q&A at the end of the webinar to answer your questions. Can't attend the live webinar? Register anyway and you will receive a link to the recording after the webinar.

If you have any questions, please email us at events@L3Harris.com.

 

 

This webinar is being offered at three separate times. Please register below for the session that best fits your time zone.

 

9:00 AM JST / 11:00 AM AEST

10:00 AM EDT / 3:00 PM BST / 7:30 PM IST

11:00 AM PDT / 2:00 PM EDT

Please login or register to post comments.