315 Rate this article:
5.0

Effectively Use Geospatial Data in the Disaster Management Cycle

Man-made and natural disasters are occurring more frequently and with greater intensity, straining resources and challenging community resilience. To help combat these disasters, organizations and governmental agencies can utilize remote sensing data to plan for, mitigate risks, and manage the response and recovery efforts when disaster strikes.

During this webinar, you will learn how your organization can combine remote sensing data and L3Harris technology with great impact during all phases of the disaster management cycle – mitigation, preparedness, response, and recovery.

There will be a Q&A session at the end of the webinar to answer your questions. It will be presented in English.

THURSDAY, JULY 8

This webinar is being offered three times to reach our customers and prospects worldwide. Please register for the webinar that best fits your location.

Asia-Pacific
9:00 AM JST / 10:00 AM AEST

REGISTER NOW

EMEA
10:00 AM EDT / 4:00 PM CEST

REGISTER NOW

Americas
11:00 AM PDT / 2:00 PM EDT

REGISTER NOW